Benjamin Britten: Owen Wingrave (Score)

Books | Score, Opera

Publisher: Faber Music
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Format: Books | Study Score
This is the study score edition of Britten's magnificent Opera in 2 acts Owen Wingrave.
ISBN: 9780571515424
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 19 October 1995
No of pages: 304
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0571515428

        Recently Viewed