Arcadiana. String Quartet (Score)

Books | String Quartet

Publisher: Faber Music
Composer: Thomas Ades
The first performance was given by the Endellioon Quartet in the West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge as part of the Cambridge Elgar Festival on 16 November 1994.
ISBN: 9780571515189
Published on: 18 May 1995
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0571515185

    Recently Viewed

    Arcadiana. String Quartet (Score)
    String Quartet