Richard Frostick: Sound Beginnings - Music Teaching KS1 And KS2


Publisher: Faber Music
Format: Books | Reference
'Sound Beginnings' offers advice to all primary-level teachers who may not be specialists in the field of music. This book provides practical strategies for teaching children to perform, compose and appraise music of all kinds - offering ideas for five-minute activities as well as more extended classroom projects.

In this book Richard Frostick gives the benefit of twenty years experience as a music teacher, advisor and inspector.
ISBN: 9780571519910
Published on: 10 August 2001
No of pages: 48
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0571519911