Wellcome, All Wonders. Satb Unacc Fncw


Catalogue No: 0571519059
A lilting a cappella setting of a text by Richard Crashaw (1612-1649), where the clear vocal lines are set against a dark and dense harmonic background. This short piece can be performed at any point in the year, but is particularly suitable for Christmas.
ISBN: 9780571519057
Published on: 18 February 1999
Language: English
Publisher: Faber Music

    Sorry, there are no reviews yet.