Libera Me/Lamentations 5 Satb Unacc Fncw


Publisher: Faber Music
'Lamentations 5' is an extraordinarily powerful setting of the Lamentations of Jeremiah. Pitts’ harmony is always striking and he is for ever creating captivating textures, Libera Me is a short, meditative piece clothed in the richest of sounds.
ISBN: 9780571518302
Published on: 19 February 1998
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0571518303