Sound At Sight : Descant Recorder (Initial-Grade 5)

Books | Descant Recorder

Publisher: Faber Music
Composer: Christopher Ball
Format: Books | Instrumental Reference
This addition to the Sound At Sight series provides a wealth of approachable and attractive sight-reading pieces for the Descant Recorder. Each piece has been carefully graded to match exam requirements and is presented in a clear attractive layout. This book offers invaluable practice material for recorder players and is vital in preparation for examinations.
ISBN: 9780571522330
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 18 September 2003
No of pages: 16
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0571522335

          Sound At Sight : Descant Recorder (Initial-Grade 5) reviews verified by reevooReevoo

          Quality of content
          Value for money
          Overall rating
          Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
          10 out of 10


          Clear progression. Good buy.
          Reviewer left no comment
          Confirmed purchase: 20 January 2016
          Published on: 06 February 2016

          Recently Viewed