Sound At Sight : Descant Recorder (Initial-Grade 5)

Books | Descant Recorder

Catalogue No: 0571522335
Composer: Christopher Ball
Format: Books | Instrumental Reference
This addition to the Sound At Sight series provides a wealth of approachable and attractive sight-reading pieces for the Descant Recorder. Each piece has been carefully graded to match exam requirements and is presented in a clear attractive layout. This book offers invaluable practice material for recorder players and is vital in preparation for examinations.
ISBN: 9780571522330
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 18 September 2003
No of pages: 16
Language: English
Publisher: Faber Music

          Recently Viewed