Recorder Magic: Descant Tutor Book 3

Books | Recorder, Recorder (Duet)

Publisher: Collins Music
Series: Recorder Magic
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 3 provides inspiring pieces to develop the recorder playing skills of the intermediate level Recorder player. By the end of this tutor the Recorder player will be able to play the notes C, D, E, F, F#, G, A, A#/Bb, B, high C, high C#, high D and high E in a range of styles of pieces. The melodies are a combination of popular traditional and new, inspiring melodies written by the authors Jane Sebba and David Moses - in a broad range of styles including ragtime.The melodies are fun as are the illustrations in the book -it makes playing the Recorder really enjoyable!

ISBN: 9780713651447
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 29 June 2001
No of pages: 32
Language: English
Catalogue No: 071365144X

            Recently Viewed

            Recorder Magic: Descant Tutor Book 3
            Recorder, Recorder (Duet)