Mark O'Connor's Fiddle Camp: Back To Basics

DVDs / Videos | Violin

Publisher: Homespun
Artist: Mark O'Connor
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
Join in with Mark's Back To Basics class. Learn three tunes - the sliding bluesy Cotton Pickin' Blues, the challenging Fisher's Hornpipe and the beautiful Goodnight Waltz. This DVD puts you in a center seat in Mark's Back To Basics class. His clear, easy-going teaching style and student play-alongs encourage you to join right in with this exciting session.
ISBN: 9781932964080
Length: 60
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00641723

          Recently Viewed