Malcolm Arnold: Symphony No.2 (Study Score)

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Novello
Composer: Malcolm Arnold
Format: Books | Study Score
Sir Malcolm Arnold’s Second Symphony was commissioned by the Winter Garden’s Society, Bournemouth, and is dedicated to Charles Groves and the Bournemouth Municipal Orchestra, in celebration of the Diamond Jubilee of the orchestra; they gave the first performance on 25th May 1953.
ISBN: 9781844496297
Published on: 20 May 2004
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV090783

        Recently Viewed