John McCabe: Double Concerto For Oboe, Clarinet and Orchestra (Study Score)

Books | Oboe, Clarinet, Orchestra

Publisher: Novello
Composer: John McCabe
Format: Books | Study Score
The Double Concerto for Oboe, Clarinet and Orchestra was commissioned by the English Heritage for performance at their open air summer concerts in 1988.
ISBN: 9781844493678
Published on: 04 December 2003
No of pages: 100
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV090634

      Recently Viewed