John McCabe: Symphony 'Of Time And The River'

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Novello
Composer: John McCabe
Format: Books | Study Score
This Symphony, McCabe's fourth, was commissioned by the BBC as part of an exchange scheme with the Australian Broadcasting Corporation. The first performance was given by the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra in Melbourne Concert Hall, March 1995.
ISBN: 9781844493265
Published on: 12 November 2003
No of pages: 116
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV890198

        Recently Viewed