Carl Nielsen: Symphony No.2 'The Four Temperaments' Op.16 (Study Score)

Books | Orchestra

Composer: Carl Nielsen
Format: Books | Study Score
Carl Nielsen's Symphony No.2 'The Four Temperaments' Op.16. This study score is a photographically reduced reproduction of the work as it appears in the Carl Nielsen Edition.
ISBN: 9788759811122
Published on: 06 November 2003
No of pages: 158
Language: English, Danish
Catalogue No: WH30546B

        Sorry, there are no reviews yet.