Abracadabra Recorder 3

Books | Soprano (Descant) Recorder

Publisher: Collins Music
Composer: Roger Bush
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Third book in the Abracadabra series, where pupils learn to play the recorder with tunes which are already well-known.

ISBN: 9780713621655
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
No of pages: 32
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0713621656

            Recently Viewed

            Abracadabra Recorder 3
            Soprano (Descant) Recorder