Norwich unhappy purchaser
- There were various different options advisable to purchase for this piece of music.
- The descriptions were not sufficient to enable me to choose the correct version of the music. I purchased this version and found that it was not what I needed. I have not printed it and knew it was not correct as soon as I'd paid for it. I emailed the help desk to ask for a refund immediately after my phase and have not heard since.
Published on: 18 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry you have not heard back from us. We can confirm, your order has now been refunded.