Romford It's only available in
- I was given a full refund
- The description makes it look like a proper printed music sheet. It says the digital version is available but it doesn't say that's all that is available. This is not good value for something resembling a Xerox copy that you have to use your own inks and paper for and then stick together with sellotape. Thankfully I got a refund.
Published on: 14 April 2017
Good Morning Andy, thank you for your feedback, I will pass your comments on to the relevant department reference the quality. However I am pleased to see that we have refunded you for the sheet music. If you have any other issues please do not hesitate to contact us kind regards Karen