Progressive Studies 100 Op 139 Ed Ohmen

Books | Piano

Publisher: Schott Music
Artist: Carl Czerny
Czerny has been underestimated as a composer of studies for a long time. In the meantime, however, his studies are used more and more in lessons because he is a real master in tackling technical and musical problems in concise exercises. Against the background of the discussion about practising ('How to practise in an efficient and targeted manner'), Czerny's studies have gained in importance. As a consequence, Schott has included the well-known cycle 100 leichte Übungsstücke op. 139 in its study series 'Essential Exercises', with fingerings and didactic information by Wilhelm Ohmen.
ISBN: 9790001138130
Published on: 04 June 2007
Language: English
Catalogue No: ED9821

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £21.49

      Recently Viewed