Sonata A Min Op 1 No 8 Vc/Pno

Books | Cello

Publisher: Schott Music
The cellist and maestro di capella Jaccini, a pupil of the cello player Domenico Gabrielli, lived and worked in Bologna. His Op. 1 consists of two cello sonatas; these are the earliest original compositions for cello with Basso continuo accompaniment.
ISBN: 9790001124034
Published on: 09 January 2001
Language: English
Catalogue No: CB167

    Recently Viewed