Robert Muczynski: Fables For Piano Op.21

Books | Piano

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer: Robert Muczynski
These Fables are nine pieces for the young in two ways - they are dedicated to 8-year old Mark Wansa and they are relatively simple to play. However, they will take some learning - witty little tricks of rhythm and melody provide enough of a challenge to maintain interest without discouraging the young player. A good introduction to more contemporary music for the Grade 3-4 piano pupil.
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 12
Language: English
Catalogue No: GS33119

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £70.98

      Recently Viewed