Toru Takemitsu: 12 Songs Transcriptions For Guitar

Books | Guitar

Publisher: Schott Music
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

12 Songs for Guitar transcribed by Toru Takemitsu. Features the titles - Londonderry Air; Over the Rainbow; Summertime; A Song of Early Spring; Amours Perdues; What a Friend; Secret Love; Here There & Everywhere; Michelle; Hey Jude; Yesterday; The International.

ISBN: 9784890663958
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 06 June 2006
Language: English
Catalogue No: SJ1095