W.A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 In C Major K.467 (Study Score)

Books | Orchestra, Piano

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Format: Books | Study Score

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's concertos for Piano and Orchestra reveal the then young form in classical perfection. Among the most beautiful of them, which are quite equals of his great symphonies, are the works which he composed in a two year period (1784- 1786) which marks the highest peak in Mozart's instrumental writing and in his career as a virtuoso.

- Urtext of the New Mozart Edition

- Full score & parts (BA5317), two-Piano reduction (BA5317-90) and study score format 22.5 x 16.5cm (TP148) available for sale.

ISBN: 9790006201266
Skill Level: Advanced Explain this
Published on: 01 January 1990
No of pages: 93
Language: English
Catalogue No: TP148

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £16.50