Recorders With Orff Ensemble Bk 2

Books | Soprano (Descant) Recorder

Catalogue No: SMC26
This series of three books is designed to fill a need for a repertoire (pentatonic and diatonic) for beginning and intermediate recorder players, both musically demanding and rewarding, sequentially arranged, and parallel to the basic progression of the American Orff-Schulwerk series. Most of the pieces are intended to be both played and danced, and simple accompaniements for various combinations of Orff instruments (with cello and guitar) are provided.
Published on: 29 January 1996
Language: English
Publisher: Schott Music

      Recently Viewed

      Recorders With Orff Ensemble Bk 2
      Soprano (Descant) Recorder