Clarinet Trios Of The 18th Century Ed Weston

Books | Clarinet

Publisher: Schott Music
These eight pieces have been selected from a collection of 18th century music for three clarinets. The original title reads: Partia a Tre. The collection consists of thirty short pieces, all of them anonymous, except for number one in this book. 'Di Rösser' is probably Valentin Roeser, clarinettist, composer and author of Essai d'instruction à l'usage de ceux qui composent pour la clarinette et le cor (1764).
ISBN: 9790220107290
Published on: 19 October 2000
Language: English
Catalogue No: ED10997

    Recently Viewed