Matchbox Twenty: Exile On Mainstream (PVG)

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Matchbox Twenty
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
Rob Thomas and crew have sold in excess of 44 million records to date. This songbook matches the '07 retrospective CD from MB20, which features all 11 of their hit singles, plus six new songs. Includes: Back 2 Good • Bent • How Far We've Come • Can't Let You Go • I'll Believe You When • If You're Gone • Mad Season • Push • Real World • 3 AM • Unwell • and more, with a photo section of the band.
ISBN: 9781423455783
Published on: 05 January 2011
Length: 130
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00306957

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £27.94

        Recently Viewed

        Matchbox Twenty: Exile On Mainstream (PVG)
        Piano, Vocal & Guitar