W.S. Lloyd Webber: Eight Varied Pieces For Organ

Books | Organ

Publisher: Bosworth
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album
W.S. Lloyd Webber (1914-1982) wrote these eight varied pieces for organ throughout his musical career. Pieces include the Dedication March and the Recessional.
ISBN: 9790201630397
Published on: 05 March 1998
No of pages: 32
Language: English
Catalogue No: BOE004920

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £37.94