Animal Cracker Suite Voices And Orff Instruments


Publisher: Schott Music
Animal Cracker Suite is a set of four original poems arranged for speech chorus, body percussion, and percussion ensemble. Twenty-one additional original poems are included for teachers and students to make their own musical settings.
Published on: 30 June 2005
Language: English
Catalogue No: SMC561