Eugène Bozza: Sérénade En Trio (Flute/Clarinet/Bassoon)


Catalogue No: AL24538
Artist: Eugène Bozza

Sérénade En Trio is a piece for Flute, Clarinet and Bassoon by Eugène Bozza. Lasting 14 minutes, this is a really nice work for concerts and recitals.

It is divided into three parts:
1. Entrée – Allegro Vivo
2. Fuguette – starting with the Bassoon “Expressivo”
3. Guigue – Vivace

This volume features the score and parts.

Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prizes for the Violin, conducting and composition, as well as the Grand Prix de Rome. He composed several operas, chamber works and ballets among others.

ISBN: 9790046245381
Published on: 12 October 2008
Language: English
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc