Dmitri Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No.2 Op.102 - Study Score

Books | Piano, Orchestra

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Books | Study Score

Dmitri Shostakovich's Piano Concerto No. 2 Opus 102 is presented here in miniature score format as part of the highly respected Boosey & Hawkes catalogue.

ISBN: 9790060023989
Published on: 02 July 2000
No of pages: 104
Language: English
Catalogue No: M060023989

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £23.51

        Recently Viewed