W.A. Mozart: The Complete Symphonies in Four Volumes

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Format: Books | Study Score

The Barenreiter study scores are a prime example of how Barenreiter takes a musical text and transfers it into a practical format.

The Barenreiter Study Scores, format 16.5 x 22.5cm, are ideal for musical analysis, rehearsal purposes and even conducting. The Study Scores are distinguished by high quality paper and binding as well as an excellent layout.

In this way masterworks of musical history are made available as compact sized scores at extremely affordable prices!

ISBN: 9790006204663
Published on: 01 November 2010
Language: English, German
Catalogue No: TP600

      W.A. Mozart: The Complete Symphonies in Four Volumes reviews verified by reevooReevoo

      Quality of content
      Value for money
      Overall rating
      Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
      10 out of 10


      Glasgow GB Professional conductor and composer
      Good size of miniature score
      Quality paper and binding
      Clear, scholarly edition
      Limited range of series. Only Beethoven, Mozart and Haydn
      Confirmed purchase: 01 December 2015
      Published on: 12 January 2016

      Recently Viewed