Benjamin Britten: Orchestral Anthology Volume 2 (Study Score)

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Format: Books | Study Score
  - 4 Sea Interludes fr P Grimes
  - Passacaglia fr Peter Grimes
  - Sinfonia da Requiem
  - Variations on Theme of Bridge
ISBN: 9780851622057
Published on: 28 October 1998
No of pages: 252
Language: English
Catalogue No: M060107641

      Musicroom Reviews

      A great score - clear and easy to read (as always with Boosey & Hawkes).
      Anonymous - (Crawley, United Kingdom)