Ludwig Van Beethoven: Streichquartett Op.130/Grosse Fuge Op.133 (Henle Urtext Edition)

Books | String Quartet

Publisher: Henle Verlag
Format: Books | Study Score
Study score.
No of pages: 88
Language: English, French, German
Catalogue No: HN9741

      Musicroom Reviews

      This Henle study score of Beethoven's Colossal 'Grosse Fugue' and his enchanting 'Late' String Quartet in B flat is quite simply one of the best. Very easy to read, with a concise yet detailed history of the work's origins. This edition also includes a long list of performance interpratation bulletins in the back. This Urtext edition is fantastic value for money. Very highly recommended!
      Anonymous - ()