Walter Emery: Notes On Bach's Organ Works (Book 1)


Publisher: Novello
Author: Walter Emery
Format: Books | Theory
A companion to Bach's Short Preludes and Fugues.

They are the Prelude and Fugues written in:- C-BWV 553; D minor-BWV 554; E minor-BWV 555; F-BWV 556; G-BWV 557; G minor-BWV 558; A minor-BWV 559 and B flat-BWV 560.

ISBN: 9781849382069
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 52
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV957242