Carl Nielsen: String Quartet Op.5 In F Minor (Study Score)

Books | String Quartet

Composer: Carl Nielsen
Format: Books | Study Score

Study score for Carl Nielsen's String Quartet Op.5 In F Minor (1890).

The present score is a photographic reproduction of the work as it appears in
Carl Nielsen, Works - Published by the Carl Nielsen Edition, The Royal Library, Copenhagen - Chamber Music 1, Vol. II/10.

ISBN: 9788759814307
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
No of pages: 48
Length: 30
Language: English
Catalogue No: WH30698

      Recently Viewed