Carl Nielsen: String Quartet Op.14 In E Flat (Study Score)

Books | String Quartet

Composer: Carl Nielsen
Format: Books | Study Score

String Quartet Op.14 In E Flat by Carl Nielsen.

The present score is a photographic reproduction of the work as it appears in
Carl Nielsen, Works - Published by the Carl Nielsen Edition, The Royal Library, Copenhagen - Instrumental Music, Vol. II/10, Chamber Music 1

Parts available: WH30700A

ISBN: 9788759814345
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
No of pages: 56
Length: 35
Language: English
Catalogue No: WH30700

      Recently Viewed