Katherine And Hugh Colledge: Fast Forward (Cello Part Only)

Books | Cello

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Katherine And Hugh Colledge's Fast Forward for Cello. Cello part only.

This book includes the pieces: The Ceilidh, Clever Clogs!, Drifting, Hallowe'en, Hornpipe, Lazybones, Mellow Cello, Once Upon A Time and more.

ISBN: 9790060090844
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
No of pages: 12
Language: English
Catalogue No: M060090844