Muzio Clementi: Gradus Ad Parnassum (Steps to Greatness) (Part 2)

Books | Piano

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer: Muzio Clémenti
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
This is a wonderful collection of simple technical exercises, graceful miniature sonatas, fugues, and deeply expressive, operatic fantasias, all designed to develop and expand the student's musical resources. This Shirmer edition of the work has been fingered, revised and annotated by Max Vogrich.
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 108
Language: English
Catalogue No: GS25320

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £29.94