Lick Library: Learn To Play Bryan Adams

DVDs / Videos | Guitar

Artist: Bryan Adams
Author: Jamie Humphries
Series: Lick Library
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
A step by step guide through the chords, riffs and solos of five complete Bryan Adams classics, including Summer Of '69 and Run To You.

Part of the hugely successful Lick Library series, this in-depth tutorial by Jamie Humphries will provide everything you need to know in order to master these anthemic rock favourites.
ISBN: 5060088821008
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 24 October 2006
Language: English
Catalogue No: RDR0082

        Recently Viewed