Reflective Music Set 1 (Manuals)

Books | Organ

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

As publishers and church musicians ourselves we understand the financial restraints faced by many organists.

So here's our contribution to the solution: several pieces for the price of one. Even if you use just one of the pieces in the set you are paying only the usual price of a single Organ piece. If you use two you're getting double value, and if you use three, four, five or more you're quids in!

Reflective Music Set 1 (Manuals) includes 12 well-known pieces for the Organ repertoire: Berceuse (Elizabeth Hill), Communion in A (Louis Lefebure-Wely), Elevation (Leon Beollmann), For the wings of a dove (Felix Mendelssohn), Rest in the Lord (Felix Mendelssohn), Plainte for Oboe (Andrew Wright), Priere (Theodore Dubois), Quiet Hills (Norman Warren), Romanza (Anon), Salut D'Amour (Edward Elgar), Tranquil Moments (Rosalie Bonighton), Winter (Antonio Vivaldi).

ISBN: 9781844175710
Language: English
Catalogue No: MAY1400407

      Recently Viewed