Joyful Music Set 1 (Manuals)

Books | Organ

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

As publishers and church musicians ourselves we understand the financial restraints faced by many organists.

So here's our contribution to the solution: several pieces for the price of one. Even if you use just one of the pieces in the set you are paying only the usual price of a single Organ piece. If you use two you're getting double value, and if you use three, four, five or more you're quids in!

Joyful Music Set 1 (Manuals) includes 9 well-known pieces: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (George Frideric Handel), Basse de Trompette (Louis Couperin), Chorale Prelude Nun lasst uns Gett dem Herren (Johann Pachelbel), March from Scipio (George Frideric Handel), Noel Duisse (Louis D'Aquen), Nun Danket (Sigfrid Kart-Elert), Ode to Joy (Ludwig van Beethoven), Prelude from Te Duem (Marc Antoine Charpentier) and Sortie (Louis Lefebure-Wely).

ISBN: 9781844175697
Language: English
Catalogue No: MAY1400405

      Recently Viewed