Malcolm Arnold: Symphony No.3 Op.63 - 2006 Edition (Study Score)

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Novello
Composer: Malcolm Arnold
Format: Books | Study Score
Arnold's Symphony No.3 was commissioned by the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Society and is dedicated to the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, who gave its first performance on 2nd December 1957 at the Royal Festival Hall.
ISBN: 9781846096471
Published on: 04 July 2006
No of pages: 156
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV954987