Edna Mae Burnam's Step By Step Piano Course - Book 6

Books | Piano

Publisher: Willis Music
Author: Edna Mae Burnam
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
Edna Mae Burnam's Step By Step Piano Course provides a comprehensive grounding in Piano technique, theory and musicianship through progressive pieces and clear lessons.

Book 6 includes:
  • 7 key signatures
  • Changing fingers on repeating notes
  • Grace notes
  • Chromatic scales and passages
  • Playing rolled chords
  • Trills
  • Turns
  • Playing alla breve

This US Edition is a continuation of Mae Burnam's International Ministeps method.
ISBN: 9781423405412
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00414847

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £14.94