Edna Mae Burnam's Step By Step Piano Course - Book 5

Books | Piano

Publisher: Willis Music
Author: Edna Mae Burnam
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
Edna Mae Burnam's Step By Step Piano Course provides a comprehensive grounding in Piano technique, theory and musicianship through progressive pieces and clear lessons.

Book 5 includes
  • Using the damper pedal
  • Counting and playing dotted quarter notes
  • Pieces for left or right hand only
  • 16th notes
  • 6/8time
  • Upper and lower octave notation

This US Edition is a continuation of Mae Burnam's International Ministeps method, following on from phase 4.
ISBN: 9781423405368
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00414846

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £14.94