Thomas Roseingrave: Ten Organ Pieces

Books | Organ

Publisher: Stainer & Bell
Composer: Thomas Roseingrave
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

Edited by Peter Williams

Double Fugue in B flat major (Second Set I)
Double Fugue in E minor (Second Set IV)
Double Fugue in F major (Second Set III)
Fugue in D minor (First Set V)
Fugue in G major (First Set X)
Voluntary and Fugue in F minor (First Set II, III)
Voluntary in C minor (XV)
Voluntary in G major (First Set XIV)
Voluntary in G minor (First Set VII)
Voluntary in G minor (First Set III)

ISBN: 9790220213007
No of pages: 24
Language: English
Catalogue No: SABK18

    Recently Viewed