Frederick Delius: Double Concerto for Violin, Cello and Orchestra (Study Score)

Books | Violin, Cello, Orchestra

Publisher: Stainer & Bell
Composer: Frederick Delius
Format: Books | Study Score
The study score Frederic Delius' Double Concerto for Violin, Cello and Orchestra.

The Violin and Cello Solo parts with orchestral Piano reduction by Philip Heseltine is available (Cat. No. SABH235). The cello part is also available separately transcribed for Viola by Lionel Tertis (Cat. No. SABH301) to be used with the same piano part. A full score containing both works revised and edited Sir Thomas Beecham is also available (Cat. No. SABB648).

Orchestral material available on rental.
ISBN: 9790220205279
Published on: 18 October 2005
Language: English
Catalogue No: SABB399