John Robert Poe: Flights of Fancy

Books | Piano

Publisher: FJH Music Company
Composer: John Robert Poe
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
Each piece is accompanied by a poem, adding to the fun and imagery. Contents include: Bright Red Apple; Froggy, Froggy; Hippo with a Toothache; Hummingbirds; If You Want to Catch a Redbird; Little Bug Upon the Rock; My Friend Weasel; One, Two, Howdy-do; Pineapple Sherbet; Rooster in the Barnyard; The Unicorn; Witches' Party.
ISBN: 9781569390801
Skill Level: Beginner Explain this
Language: English
Catalogue No: FJHFF1164

    Frequently bought together

    Price for both - £6.75

    Recently Viewed