Carl Maria Von Weber: Concerto No.1 Op.73 For Clarinet And Orchestra In F Minor (Eulenburg Edition)

Books | Clarinet, Orchestra

Publisher: Eulenburg
Format: Books | Study Score

German composer Carl Maria Von Weber was the quintessential romantic, turning his hand to many art forms including poetry, composing as well as virtuosic playing. This is typified by his 1811 Concerto No.1 for Clarinet and Orchestra in F Minor and demonstrates his understanding of the instruments of the orchestra, particularly the Clarinet. It is more serious and less playful than his earlier concertino but dramatic and with expressive passages creating a superb showpiece.

This Eulenberg Edition is a celebrated and highly authoritative miniature score serving as the definitive reference source for study, performance preparation, or simply for those with a love of the great orchestral works.

ISBN: 9783795767341
Skill Level: Advanced Explain this
No of pages: 75
Language: English, German
Catalogue No: ETP793