Felix Mendelssohn: String Quartet In F Minor Op.80 (Study Score)

Books | String Quartet, Score

Publisher: Eulenburg
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Format: Books | Study Score
Mendelssohn's String Quartet In F Minor Op.80 is a beautiful and exciting chamber work, which is most enjoyable to sing. This miniature score is ideal for study and reference purposes.
ISBN: 9783795762711
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
No of pages: 46
Language: English, French, German
Catalogue No: ETP101

      Recently Viewed