Michel Sanvoisin: Jouer Et Apprendre La Flûte A Bec Vol.1

Books | Soprano (Descant) Recorder

Publisher: Heugel
Composer: Michel Sanvoisin
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Playing and Learning Soprano Recorder – Volume 1 by Michel Sanvoisin is the first book of an anthology of classical pieces. Written for beginners, this method in English, German and French will enable them to acquire the seventeen notes most commonly played on the recorder. The additional notes are covered in a second book that also includes some revision work.

It features pieces inspired by G. Gastoldi, Le Clerc, Pierre Attaingnant, William Byrd, John Dowland and G. P. Telemann among others.

It is a great way to learn while playing nice pieces instead of just working on basic exercises.

In addition to this method, Michel Sanvoisin also wrote one for Alto Recorder.

ISBN: 9790047321183
Language: French
Catalogue No: HE32118

          Recently Viewed