Emmanuel Séjourné - Dix-Neuf Études Musicales De Vibraphone, Vol. 5

Books | Vibraphone, Study Guide, Score

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc

With few study books exisiting for the Vibraphone, Emmanuel Séjourné ensures that this gap is filled with his excellent 19 Musical Studies for Vibraphone.

The fifth volume contains 19 little pieces of increasing difficulty. Each piece is in a differing style, from jazz, swing, funk and blues to contemporary music, neo-classical and imitations of composers, such as Erik Satie and J. S. Bach. Moreover, each short piece tackles a different technical problem. All these features of Séjourné's 19 Musical Studies combined make for an excellent study book for Vibraphone players.

ISBN: 9790046276248
Language: English, French
Catalogue No: AL27624

      Recently Viewed