Thea Musgrave: Impromptu No.2 (Study Score)

Books | Flute, Oboe and Clarinet

Publisher: Chester Music
Composer: Thea Musgrave
Format: Books | Study Score
This was commissioned by the Department of Music, University College, Cardiff, in association with the Welsh Arts Council.

It was written in the summer of 1970 in Santa Barbara where the composer had been visiting professor in the University of California.

ISBN: 9780711977235
Language: English
Catalogue No: CH08902

        Recently Viewed

        Thea Musgrave: Impromptu No.2 (Study Score)
        Flute, Oboe and Clarinet